MENU

Grade/Teacher Pages

Dr. Haydeé Smith haydee.smith@glendale.k12.wi.us 2002
K4 Teachers
Jenny De La Pasqua jenny.delapasqua@glendale.k12.wi.us 2016
Annie Tautges annie.tautges@glendale.k12.wi.us 2015
K5 Teachers
Kelly Assenheimer kelly.assenheimer@glendale.k12.wi.us 2012
Christine Nemec christine.nemec@glendale.k12.wi.us 2011
Kristina Russell krissy.russell@glendale.k12.wi.us 2060
Kim Daniels kim.daniels@glendale.k12.wi.us 2010
Laura Hoff laura.hoff@glendale.k12.wi.us 2013
First Grade Teachers
Carrie Scheldroup carrie.scheldroup@glendale.k12.wi.us 2051
Eilane Blanchard eilane.blanchard@glendale.k12.wi.us 2054
Kristine Uttech kristine.uttech@glendale.k12.wi.us 2052
Marney Schossow marney.schossow@glendale.k12.wi.us 2053
Amanda Balistreri amanda.balistreri@glendale.k12.wi.us 2050
Second Grade Teachers
Melissa Adomavich melissa.adomavich@glendale.k12.wi.us 2041
Jennifer McDonald jennifer.mcdonald@glendale.k12.wi.us 2045
Lynn Gember lynn.gember@glendale.k12.wi.us 2044
Michael Theine michael.theine@glendale.k12.wi.us 2042
Lindsay Boerner lindsay.boerner@glendale.k12.wi.us 2046
Third Grade Teachers
Katie Glapa katie.glapa@glendale.k12.wi.us 2025
Jessica Ische jessica.ische@glendale.k12.wi.us 2030
Samantha MacLeod samantha.macleod@glendale.k12.wi.us 2027
Grace Harrison grace.harrison@glendale.k12.wi.us 2026
Aliza Werner aliza.werner@glendale.k12.wi.us 2028
Allied Arts
Deborah Gallitz, Library deborah.gallitz@glendale.k12.wi.us 2037
Amy Lingard, Physical Education amy.lingard@glendale.k12.wi.us 2057
Angela McGuire, Art angela.mcguire@glendale.k12.wi.us 2018
Erin Scharnick, Music erin.scharnick@glendale.k12.wi.us 2029
E.J. Higgins Physical Education ear.higgins@glendale.k12.wi.us 2057
Specialists
Linda Auchter, Early Childhood linda.auchter@glendale.k12.wi.us 2014
Nicole Birkel, Academic Interventionist nicole.birkel@glendale.k12.wi.us 2033
Lori Kindred, District Nurse lori.kindred@glendale.k12.wi.us 351-7160 ext2102
Sara Kramer Frets, Reading and ESL sara.kramer@glendale.k12.wi.us 2048
Dana DuBois, OT  dana.dubois@glendale.k12.wi.us 2009
Nerrissa Murray, Special Education nerrissa.murray@glendale.k12.wi.us 2004
Erin Norris, Special Education erin.norris@glendale.k12.wi.us 2032
Janine Park, Speech Pathologist janine.park@glendale.k12.wi.us 2014
Margaret Rodriguez, Psychologist peggy.rodriguez@glendale.k12.wi.us 2007
Ann Schroeder, Gifted & Talented ann.schroeder@glendale.k12.wi.us 351-7160 ext 2193
Kelly Starsky, Physical Therapist kelly.starsky@glendale.k12.wi.us 2009
Steve Tilley, School Counselor steve.tilley@glendale.k12.wi.us 2056
Molly Suberlak, Speech Pathologist molly.suberlak@glendale.k12.wi.us 2006
Katie Tyk, Special Education katie.tyk@glendale.k12.wi.us 2022
Debbie Weber, Special Education debbie.weber@glendale.k12.wi.us 2014
Jennica Westfahl, Literacy Coach jennica.westfahl@glendale.k12.wi.us 2047
Support Staff
Donna Allison, SE Paraprofessional donna.allison@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Laura Andreotti, Secretary laura.andreotti@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Jeanne Bennett, Building Substitute jeanne.bennett@glendale.k12.wi.us
Kaela Buraczewski, Health Secretary kaela.buraczewski@glendale.k12.wi.us 2003
Mike Carlson, Custodian mike.carlson@glendale.k12.wi.us 2064
Carrie Bongard, K5 Pararprofessional carrie.bongard@glendale.k12.wi.us 2060
Carrie Christen, SE Paraprofessional carrie.christen@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Jeannie Domer, K4 Paraprofessional jeannie.domer@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Melissa Fisher, Computer Paraprofessional melissa.fisher@glendale.k12.wi.us 2031
Yoshiea Griffin, SE Paraprofessional yoshiea.griffin@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Kerry Hill, SE Paraprofessional kerry.hill@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Jennifer Hintz, SE Paraprofessional jennifer.hintz@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Rebecca Kurth, SE Paraprofessional rebecca.kurth@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Ed Miller, Custodian ed.miller@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Rita Resnick, RtI Support Paraprofessional rita.resnick@glendale.k12.wi.us 2049
Kaila Silverthorn, SE Paraprofessional kaila.silverthorn@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Jan Zall, K5 Paraprofessional jan.zall@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Laura Westling, Title I Coordinator/RtI Support laura.westling@glendale.k12.wi.us 2049
Cindy Wick, K4 Paraprofessional cindy.wick@glendale.k12.wi.us 2015
Valentino Patton, SE Paraprofessional valentino.patton@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Tiara Johnson, K5 Paraprofessional tiara.johnson@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Sheila Pykette, K5 Paraprofessional sheila.pykette@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000
Jennifer Murray, K5 Paraprofessional jennifer.murray@glendale.k12.wi.us 2000