• Select a School
  • Language

Annual Campaign


*Annual Campaign

The Foundation's Annual Campaign is one of our most successful and best supported events, raising more than $100,000 over the past years. Our current year's contributors are listed. For an historical list, click here.

Donate Now

*2015-16 Annual Campaign Donations

Provost $5,000 +


Scholar $500 to $999

Brad & Sherri Hampel
Pablo Bozovich & Cecilia Moretti
Larry Smalley

Principal $250 to $499

John & Theresa Seem
Sue Doyle

Educator $100 to $249

Ann Allen
Laura Andreotti
Linda Benes
Emily Donaldson
Sara Kramer Frets
Amy Gigure
E.J. Higgins
Bob Kempfer
Shannon Kilton
Angela Malcom
Angela McGuire
Erin Norris
Lauren Picado
Lisa Ploszaj
Mark Scheiber
Ann Schroeder
Haydee Smith
Lorna Steiner
Paul Trotter
Debbie Webber

Friend Up to $99

Aslam Alturkman
Dan Baldwin
Michael Borst
Alaura Cook
Sandra Gines
David Holvick
Bryan & Heather Kennedy
Eric Zentner & Jenna Kunde
Bruce & Ann Markuson
Francisco Rosas
Terry and Stacy Sandee
Lance Walters
Kevin & Ann Tautges
Michael & Elizabeth Zimmerman