MENU

Grade/Teacher Pages


Jeffrey Fleig, Principal jeffrey.fleig@glendale.k12.wi.us 2112
Nasif Rogers, Associate Principal nasif.rogers@glendale.k12.wi.us 2155
Fourth Grade Teachers
Corynn Merkel corynn.merkel@glendale.k12.wi.us 2178
Amy Gigure amy.gigure@glendale.k12wi.us 2179
Michelle Kornitz michelle.kornitz@glendale.k12wi.us 2133
Kim McLean kim.mclean@glendale.k12wi.us 2181
Kyle Conrath kyle.conrath@glendale.k12wi.us 2114
Fifth Grade Teachers
Julie Brown julie.brown@glendale.k12.wi.us 2113
Shawon LeFlore-Turnch shawon.turnch@glendale.k12.wi.us 2184
Nikki Radcliffe nikki.radcliffe@glendale.k12wi.us 2115
Laura Becker laura.becker@glendale.k12.wi.us 2180
Mallor Umar mallory.umar@glendale.k12wi.us 2159
Sixth - Eighth Grade Teachers
Ann Allen, Spanish ann.allen@glendale.k12wi.us 2187
Natalie Block, Math natalie.block@glendale.k12wi.us 2186
Jennifer Clark, Science jennifer.clark@glendale.k12wi.us 2127
Annie Zimmers, ELA annie.zimmers@glendale.k12wi.us 2137
Brian Domski, ELA brian.domski@glendale.k12wi.us 2192
James Duncan, Social Studies james.duncan@glendale.k12wi.us 2132
Sarah Lapp, Science sarah.lapp@glendale.k12.wi.us 2131
Samantha Malone, ELA samantha.malone@glendale.k12wi.us 2123
Jodi Newell, Math jodi.newell@glendale.k12wi.us 2120
Beth Ricco, Math beth.ricco@glendale.k12wi.us 2191
Sheila Piotrowski, Social Studies sheila.piotrowski@glendale.k12wi.us 2189
Katie Janssen, Social Studies katie.janssen@glendale.k12wi.us 2134
Whitney Wege, Spanish whitney.wege@glendale.k12wi.us 2190
Alexis McDowell, Spanish alexis.mcdowell@glendale.k12.wi.us 2188
Mark Wagner, German mark.wagner@glendale.k12.wi.us 2198
Chloe McClendon, Science chloe.mcclendon@glendale.k12.wi.us 2118
Allied Art
Emily Knutson, Vocal Music emily.knutson@glendale.k12wi.us 2169
Dana Goe, Library Media Specialist dana.goe@glendale.k12wi.us 2173
Gus Kaufmann, Physical Education gus.kaufmann@glendale.k12wi.us 2136
E. J. Higgins, Physical Education earl.higgins@glendale.12.wi.us
Angela Malcolm, Art angela.malcolm@glendale.k12wi.us 2123
Timothy McCarthy, Instrumental Music tim.mccarthy@glendale.k12wi.us 2175
Daniel Savagian, Industrial Arts daniel.savagian@glendale.k12wi.us 2175
Katie Timmerman, Physical Education katie.timmerman@glendale.k12wi.us 2135
Beth Woodward, Instrumental Music beth.woodward@glendale.k12wi.us 2168
John Misaciagno, General Music john.Misaciagno@glendale.k12.wi.us 2196
Specialists
Carlie Aizenberg, SE Interventionist carlie.aizenberg@glendale.k12wi.us 2182
Mike Birmingham, AVID Coordinator mike.birmingham@glendale.k12wi.us 2125
Maria Carrera, Special Education maria.carrera@glendale.k12wi.us 2185
Dana Dubois, OT dana.dubois@glendale.k12wi.us 2185
Erin Norris, Special Education erin.norris@glendale.k12wi.us 2154
Gayle Grutzmacher-Bartl, Special Education gayle.grutzmacher-bartl@glendale.k12wi.us 2185
Lori Kindred, District Nurse lori.kindred@glendale.k12wi.us 2102
Lana Liss, Speech Pathologist lana.liss@glendale.k12wi.us 2185
Dominic McFerrin, Special Education dominic.mcferrin@glendale.k12wi.us 2154
Lalitha Murali, ELL / Gifted and Talented lalitha.murali@glendale.k12wi.us 2157
Mary Pham, Special Education mary.pham@glendale.k12wi.us 2185
Shana Lucas, Special Education shana.lucas@glendale.k12wi.us 2154
Shari Tucker, Media/Technology shari.tucker@glendale.k12.wi.us 2177
Ann Schroeder, Gifted & Talented Coordinator ann.schroeder@glendale.k12wi.us 2193
Carrie Sgarlata, Literacy Coach carrie.sgarlata@glendale.k12wi.us 2156
Mia Tatum-Crider, School Counselor mia.tatum-crider@glendale.k12wi.us 2111
Amy Zunker, Literacy Interventionist amy.zunker@glendale.k12wi.us 2182
Kelly Starsky, PT kelly.starsky@glendale.k12.wi.us 2185

Support Staff
Don Bruening, Custodian don.bruening@glendale.k12wi.us 2117
Carolyn Donovan, SEParaprofessional carolyn.donovan@glendale.k12wi.us
Marcus Fletcher, SE Paraprofessional marcus.fletcher@glendale.k12wi.us
John Misciagno, Building Substitute john.misciagno@glendale.k12wi.us
Belle Holloway, Health Office Secretary belle.holloway@glendale.k12wi.us 2110
Kevin Konkel, Custodian kevin.konkel@glendale.k12wi.us
Brandon Leslie, Custodian brandon.leslie@glendale.k12wi.us
Nickie Martin, SE Paraprofessional nickie.martin@glendale.k12wi.us
Hope Moore, SE Paraprofessional hope.moore@glendale.k12wi.us
Laurie Newman, SE Paraprofessional laurie.newman@glendale.k12wi.us
Jane Peterson, SE Paraprofessional jane.peterson@glendale.k12wi.us
Lorna Steiner, Secretary lorna.steiner@glendale.k12wi.us
Deb Stevens, SE Paraprofessional deb.stevens@glendale.k12wi.us 2109
Mary Walters, Academic Paraprofessional mary.walters@glendale.k12wi.us
Sheena Wagner, SE Paraprofessional sheena.wagner@glendale.k12.wi.us 2155